+44 (0) 20 8346 2236

 

PRESS/LINKS

 

USEFUL LINKS:

 

Sener Law Firm                                                :www.senerlawfirm.com

TRNC London Representatives Office             :www.e-kktc.com

The Law Society                                               :www.lawsociety.org.uk

Hurkan Sayman & Co                                      :www.hurkans.com

The Court Services                                          :www.courtservice.gov.uk

The Bar Council                                               :www.barcouncil.org.uk

Institute of Legal Executives                             :www.ilex.org.uk

Leasehold Advisory Service                              :www.lease-advice.org

Law Society-s International Website                 :www.international.lawsociety.org.uk

Cyprus chamber of commerce                         :www.ctcc.uk.com

Environment Agency                                         :www.environment-agency.gov.uk

Companies House                                           :www.companieshouse.gov.uk

Citizens Advice Bureau - advice guide              :www.citizensadvice.org.uk

Homecheck                                                       :www.homecheck.co.uk

Immigration and Nationality Directorate            :www.ind.homeoffice.gov.uk

UK House Prices                                               :www.houseprices.co.uk

Karaca & Associates                                        :www.karacalaw.com

Servist-Legal and Stategic Consulting              :www.servistconsulting.com

Sener Law Firm test                                         :www.senerlawfirm.coms

 

 

PRESS:

 

Reported cases:

 

Hugh-Jones LLP have five reported cases. Reported cases are cases of public interest which are reported in law journals legal press and references books.

 

BAKULA JOBANPUTRA and PARI JOBAN v JAYANT MODI and JOHN MCLEE ROBINSON [2014]

 

R v SEFER ENVER (2000)

 

IN RE: D (A MINOR)(CHILD:REMOVAL FROM THE JURISDICTION) (1991)

 

T COMEDY (UK) LTD v EASY MANAGED TRANSPORT LTD (2007)

 

TOM GIBSON MONTGOMERY v WANDA MODES LTD (2001)

 

Hugh-Jones LLP

 

Authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority.Hugh-Jones LLP is a limited liability partnership registered in England and Wales (registered number OC357903, registered office as above) and is authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. Any reference to partner in relation to Hugh-Jones LLP is to a member of Hugh-Jones LLP. \"The word \'partner\' is used to refer to a member of the LLP or an employee or consultant with equivalent standing/or qualification.\"

©2014 Hugh-Jones LLP. All rights reserved. SRA No. 568178. / Disclaimer / Help / Site Map / Cookie Policy Web Development by : Design Direct UK

 

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.